As i said this is a blog just to vent my frustrations.he he
Monday, August 24, 2009
Alcoholism
Well.....the title explains everything.......Life in Liba is hectic.....and i look forward for the relaxation of the most coveted day of the week....SATURDAY......a day you can sleep the entire morning,wake up like around 10,laze around,watch movies-basically while away time till the evening...so that you can visit the nearby watering hole for a couple of beers and relax with ur mates.wow.....even writing this makes me wish today was a saturday.Well,anyways after having our drinks,puffing a dozen cigs and walking back to hostel talking random stuff is the best part of this fukn life in LIBA.Once you get back to the room,jump on it and sleep.But the problem with me is that i wake up like at around 2-3 am and go and take a bath.I still dont knw why i do it but i feel the day is not complete without the night bath.But the entire point is that,now everyone knows i booze and i don care.Heck i am over 21 and legal to drink and as far as i am not stealing money to drink i am totally cool about it.A lot of my pals know that i drink and maybe even people i don talk to also know it.But when someone shouts it out in a public place that i booze is totally out of the line.And when it is done by a person whom i treat as the best gift i have recieved in LIBA it totally stinks.Ok,he/she knows i drink,i smoke but why the heck they have to keep on reminding it.?its not their money for crissakes.If it happens just once its ok....but even when you have warned them you get pissed off by this shit,they repeat it.......its mindfucking.No matter whoever is sitting next to you when this happens,something which makes you uncomfortable should be avoided by the other ppl if they have commonsense.Otherwise just keep their trap shut.Its not worth opening it anyways.Shit,i need a cig nw....he he.....But,i am sure everyone will have the same feeling if it happens to them even if they dont show it outside.You cant claim to be best friends if you dont know what i going through the other persons mind and if you cant- its just crap.No amounts of sorry can make you feel better once the damage has done.You feel like you are a fukn retarded drunkard and the whole world sees u as one.damn....Hell with you
Saturday, August 15, 2009
train tales
whew...i don knw how long it took me to write the next blog after my first one.Most of the people will be thinking now that i am one of those attention seekers who write blogs.NO ITS NOT TRUE....:)....sorry for the shout
ok...Last day i was reading the paper and a particular news caught my eye.Special trains for women in chennai.....jesus H christ....special train??they already have 2 compartments reserved for them in every friggin train.....and to top it all,one entire train for them?WTF.....The newspaper seemed to make the reader believe that every women who enters the trains get molested by us males.Man....this is too much.....We are not even free to move in these trains for the fear of hitting into some auntyji who is old enough to be my grandma who in all probability will make a hue and cry that i tried to molest her.Intrestingly its not the young girls who are bothered by the other men but the women who have got their feet in the hole(its a saying in malayalam).How i wish i was a dictator in the country so that all these freakin reservations can be removed from our systems.I am not denying the fact that there are incidents of misbehaviour by some guys but you cant stereotype all.Ok....or else,since the fairer sex(I still dont knw why they call them the fairer sex-bull shit) has got a train full for themselves,will you please not bother us in the general trains.Come on,we also need some space.Be a women and accept the challenge
Monday, June 8, 2009
Preference to Ladies??WTF?
guys...I never thought i would end up blogging.Frankly,i thought all guys who blogged were nerds or sad guys who never had friends so they came to the computer.This was not so.There are things which seem so trivial that people will laugh at you but which may seem to you as fuckall...seriously....so,here goes one of such experiences...
3rd june-Shit,after 2 months of sweating in chennai, doing our project in a shit company where i hope i never end up in,it was time to head back home....The feeling when you experience on the day you go home is so awesome.The same went with me.Packed my bags,had a smoke without aunt seeing it and said goodbye to the relatives who were kind to bear me for two months i walked to the bus stop.The fukin bag was torn and difficult to carry and i had my backpack which was so uncomfortable as it contained my "VAIO" along with some clothes i reached the bus stop.The crowd was small and i was relieved.Atleast i din have to rush in for a seat.10 mins in the bus stop and my hand was itching for another smoke when the bus came.I hesitated a bit whether to take the next bus as this one was alomost full....i mean the seats.But what the heck?Saving my lungs atleast for 30 mins i jumped in.Saw a seat vacant and plonked down keeping the bag between my feet and the back pack in my lap.Looked up and made sure it was not a ladies seat and was relieved that it was the first of the general seats....whew....cool....took the ticket looked at the guy sittin next to me and hoped he wouldnt get down soon as i din want to take my bag out.The bus was crowded and when it reached vadapalani the a****** had to get out.He made a fuss about the bag an shit....fuck u....if u wanted to get down first you should have given me the side seat.Cursing me he finally managed to get his fat ass outside.another guy took the seat.The bus started and i was enjoying the travel through the city when it happened.At one stop,a whole bunch of ladies got in and almost filled the bus.After 5 mins or so,one of the 'Ladies' came to me and said to vacate the seat.What the fuck?this is not a ladies seat....i told her to fuck offf....no not that but told her politely this was a general seat and i do not have any intention of vacating this as i have baggage and would be hard to stand in this jampacked bus.and suddenly all hell broke lose.She started calling the conductor telling i abused her,not vacating seats and all shit.The guy came up to me and said ladies had the preference of all the seats in the damn bus and i better get up or get thrown out.oh man.....this is so not happening.......I told him,areee i have all this baggage i cannot stand in the crowd till central,understand bhai....If u want comfort get a taxi-the conductor argued.And one or two 'heroes' came to the rescue of the damsel in distress-a lady of 40 and sided with the conductor.Heck,a guy knows when he is outnumbered and shit...u can take the fukin seat....the guy next to me was smart and vacated the seat as soon as possible.The lady gave me a shit smile and plomped her A** on the seat and thanked the conductor and the heroes.WTF....i wanted to burn the bus there.....20 mins standing in the bus with a bag between my feet abd a bag on my back on an overcrowded bus.....wow....all u need is music and some weed.....reached central,took a smoke fuming......this place is fuked
I mean,all the girls argue for equal rights and equal shit and they want preference in every place.Buses,trains,ques,whereall??And equal rights.....my foot.....if any feminist girl comes to my sight and starts her gyaan i am gonna make her wish she was never born.Its we guys who want equal rights.....or no reservations anywer.....stupid rules.....stupid girls.....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)