Monday, August 24, 2009

Alcoholism

Well.....the title explains everything.......Life in Liba is hectic.....and i look forward for the relaxation of the most coveted day of the week....SATURDAY......a day you can sleep the entire morning,wake up like around 10,laze around,watch movies-basically while away time till the evening...so that you can visit the nearby watering hole for a couple of beers and relax with ur mates.wow.....even writing this makes me wish today was a saturday.Well,anyways after having our drinks,puffing a dozen cigs and walking back to hostel talking random stuff is the best part of this fukn life in LIBA.Once you get back to the room,jump on it and sleep.But the problem with me is that i wake up like at around 2-3 am and go and take a bath.I still dont knw why i do it but i feel the day is not complete without the night bath.But the entire point is that,now everyone knows i booze and i don care.Heck i am over 21 and legal to drink and as far as i am not stealing money to drink i am totally cool about it.A lot of my pals know that i drink and maybe even people i don talk to also know it.But when someone shouts it out in a public place that i booze is totally out of the line.And when it is done by a person whom i treat as the best gift i have recieved in LIBA it totally stinks.Ok,he/she knows i drink,i smoke but why the heck they have to keep on reminding it.?its not their money for crissakes.If it happens just once its ok....but even when you have warned them you get pissed off by this shit,they repeat it.......its mindfucking.No matter whoever is sitting next to you when this happens,something which makes you uncomfortable should be avoided by the other ppl if they have commonsense.Otherwise just keep their trap shut.Its not worth opening it anyways.Shit,i need a cig nw....he he.....But,i am sure everyone will have the same feeling if it happens to them even if they dont show it outside.You cant claim to be best friends if you dont know what i going through the other persons mind and if you cant- its just crap.No amounts of sorry can make you feel better once the damage has done.You feel like you are a fukn retarded drunkard and the whole world sees u as one.damn....Hell with you

As i said this is a blog just to vent my frustrations.he he

Saturday, August 15, 2009

train tales

whew...i don knw how long it took me to write the next blog after my first one.Most of the people will be thinking now that i am one of those attention seekers who write blogs.NO ITS NOT TRUE....:)....sorry for the shout

ok...Last day i was reading the paper and a particular news caught my eye.Special trains for women in chennai.....jesus H christ....special train??they already have 2 compartments reserved for them in every friggin train.....and to top it all,one entire train for them?WTF.....The newspaper seemed to make the reader believe that every women who enters the trains get molested by us males.Man....this is too much.....We are not even free to move in these trains for the fear of hitting into some auntyji who is old enough to be my grandma who in all probability will make a hue and cry that i tried to molest her.Intrestingly its not the young girls who are bothered by the other men but the women who have got their feet in the hole(its a saying in malayalam).How i wish i was a dictator in the country so that all these freakin reservations can be removed from our systems.I am not denying the fact that there are incidents of misbehaviour by some guys but you cant stereotype all.Ok....or else,since the fairer sex(I still dont knw why they call them the fairer sex-bull shit) has got a train full for themselves,will you please not bother us in the general trains.Come on,we also need some space.Be a women and accept the challenge